Kontakt

           

Kontaktuppgifter:


Besöks/leveransadress:


Virestads Friskola

Pehr Hörbergs väg 14

343 73 Virestad


Växel : 0476-23000



Skolledare/Verksamhetschef  Jakob Sträng

Mobil 076-0108555   

jakob.strang@virestadsfriskola.se

 

Biträdande rektor / Specialpedagog

Annika Worth

Mobil 072-3370388       

annika.worth@virestadsfriskola.se


Specialpedagog Marie Gustafsson

maria.g@virestadsfriskola.se

  

Kurator Ingela Nilsson

ingela.nilsson@virestadsfriskola.se


Skolsköterska Maria Falck 

maria.falck@virestadsfriskola.se


Administratör Maria Andersson

maria.a@virestadsfriskola.se

      


Bråthult skola och förskola 


Telefonnr.

 

Förskolan           076-0360237

F-klass               073-5199095

Klass1-2             076-0363276

Klass 3-4            076-0363280               

Fritids                076-0360235

 

 

F-klass  Therese Faber

therese.faber@virestadsfriskola.se


Klass 3-4  Marie-louise Bengtsson

marie-louise@virestadsfriskola.se

                           

Klass 1-2  Mimmi Blomqvist             mimmi@virestadsfriskola.se

 

FRITIDS


Maria Sandberg

maria.s@virestadsfriskola.se


Martin Carlsson 

martin.carlsson@virestadsfriskola.se



Anna Kondrup

anna.k@virestadsfriskola.se


       

FÖRSKOLAN 


Emma.Johansson

emma.johansson@virestadsfriskola.se


Marie Fransson

marie.fransson@virestadsfriskola.se


Tina Olsson 

tina@virestadsdfriskola.se


Olena Tkalich

olena@virestadsfriskola.se


Marie Bayley-Pettersson 

marie.b@virestadsfriskola.se


Resurs



 

Virestad skola och förskola

 

Telefonnr.

 

Vilja   073-5359032

Våga  076-0360236

Växa  076-0360240


F-klass         076-1963633

Klass 1-2      076-0360241

Klass 3-4      076-0363270

Klass 5         076-0363286

Klass 6         076-0363271

Fritids.         076-0360231


SKOLA


F-klass  Yvonne Martinsson          yvonne.m@virestadsfriskola.se

 

Klass 1-2  Lena Sandberg Johansson                 

lena@virestadsfriskola.se


Klass 3-4  Åsa Gunnarsson              asa.g@virestadsfriskola.se


Klass 5 Matilda Kjellberg Samuelsson 

matilda@virestadsfriskola.se


Klass 6 Christina Björkman 

christina@virestadsfriskola.se


FRITIDS


Liselott Svensson   

lotta@virestadsfriskola.se

             

Marie Wannerfeldt   marie.wannerfeldt@virestadsfriskola.se


Johanna Senges

johanna@virestadsfriskola.se


Emil Åberg 

emil.aberg@virestadsfriskola.se


BJÖRKHAGA

 

Åsa Sjöberg

asa.s@virestadsfriskola.se


Nina.Kroon

nina@virestadsfriskola.se


Ida Karlsson-Danielsson 

ida.danielsson@virestadsfriskola.se


Marina Hallgren 

marina@virestadsfriskola.se


Mikaela Tillberg

mikaela@virestadsfriskola.se


Mikaela Magnusson 

mikaela.magnusson@virestadsfriskola.se


Madelene Sällberg

madelene@virestadsfriskola.se


Resurs