Kontakt

           

Kontaktuppgifter:


Besöks/leveransadress:


Virestads Friskola

Pehr Hörbergs väg 14

343 73 Virestad


Växel : 0476-23000



Ringa skolan i Virestad:

 

Paviljongen        076-0360240

Förskolan           076-0360236

F-klass               076-1963633

Klass 1-2            076-0360241

Klass 3-4            076-0363270

Klass 5               076-0363271

Klass 6               076-0363286

Fritids                076-0360231

 

Ringa skolan i Bråthult:

 

Förskolan           076-0360237

F-klass               073-5199095

Klass1-2             076-0363276

Klass 3-4            076-0363280               

Fritids                076-0360235

 

Skolledare/Verksamhetschef  Jakob Sträng

Mobil 076-0108555   

jakob.strang@virestadsfriskola.se

 

Biträdande rektor  Annika Worth

Mobil 072-3370388       

annika.worth@virestadsfriskola.se

  


Kurator 

      



Bråthult skola/förskol :

 

 

F-klass  Therese Faber

therese.faber@virestadsfriskola.se


Klass 1-2  Marie-louise Bengtsson

marie-louise@virestadsfriskola.se

                           

Klass 3-4  Mimmi Blomqvist             mimmi@virestadsfriskola.se

 





       

 

 

Virestad skola/förskola:

 


F-klass  Yvonne Martinsson          yvonne.m@virestadsfriskola.se

 

Klass 1-2  Lena Sandberg Johansson                 

lena@virestadsfriskola.se


Klass 3-4  Åsa Gunnarsson              asa.g@virestadsfriskola.se


Klass 5 Ida Bruhn 

ida@virestadsfriskola.se


Klass 6 Christina Björkman 

christina@virestadsfriskola.se



 Fritidspedagog Liselott Svensson    lotta@virestadsfriskola.se